Rice University logoGeorge R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Statistics
 

Student Contacts

Ph.D. and MSTAT Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

NAMES
EMAIL ADDRESSES
DCH Rooms
Adler, Yeshaya A.
yaa1@rice.edu
2086
Babkin, Sergii V.
babkin.sergii@rice.edu
2125
Baker, Yulia
Yulia.Baker@rice.edu
1041
Biesiadny, Sara
Sara.Biesiadny@rice.edu
2090
Campbell, Frederick
frederick.campbell@rice.edu
1041
Chapple, Andrew G.
andrew.g.chapple@rice.edu
2077
Chen, Siyi
siyi.chen@rice.edu
1038
Chen, Zhongyuan
zhongyuan.chen@rice.edu
2091
Cross, Daniel
Daniel.Cross@rice.edu
2125
Desai, Neel
nd26@rice.edu
2090
Ding, Maomao
Maomao.Ding@rice.edu
2090
Fagnant, Carlynn
Carly.Fagnant@rice.edu
2090
Geyer, Kelly
Kelly.L.Geyer@rice.edu
2090
Ginley, Matthew
Matthew.Ginley@rice.edu
2086
Han, Yu
Yu.Han@rice.edu
2086
Jackson, Michael
Michael.Jackson@rice.edu
2090
Kook, Jeong Hwan
Jeong.Hwan.Kook@rice.edu
1036
Kosar, Robert
Robert.Kosar@rice.edu
2125
Lee, Kyung Hyun
Kyung-Hyun.Lee@rice.edu
1038
Li, Qiwei
yl130@rice.edu
2091
Liff, Terence D.
TLiff@rice.edu
2077
Liu, Yusha
Yusha.Liu@rice.edu
2091
Luna, Pamela N.
pamela.n.luna@rice.edu
1039
Melnikov, Oleg
Oleg.Melnikov@rice.edu
2125
Miao, Yinsen
yinsen.miao@rice.edu
1036
Nagorski, John
John.Nagorski@rice.edu
1041
Osborne, Nathan
Nathan.Osborne@rice.edu
2090
Raath, Kim
Kim.C.Raath@rice.edu
1039
Schedler, Julia
Julia.Schedler@rice.edu
1039
Shaddox, Elin B.
elin@rice.edu
1041
Shoemaker, Katherine
Katherine.a.shoemaker@rice.edu
1039
Stewart, Jonathan R.
jonathan.stewart@rice.edu
1036
Taylor, Joshua J.
Joshua.J.Taylor@rice.edu
1038
Wadsworth, W. Duncan
W.Duncan.Wadsworth@rice.edu
2086
Wallace-Bradley, David
David.Wallace-Bradley@rice.edu
2086
Wang, Minjie
mw50@rice.edu
2090
Wang, Zeya
Zeya.Wang@rice.edu
2094
Wang, Zhengjia
zhengjia.wang@rice.edu
2090
Warnick, Ryan S.
Ryan.S.Warnick@rice.edu
2077
Weylandt, Michael
michael.weylandt@rice.edu
1041
White, Benjamin M.
benjamin.m.white@rice.edu
1038
Xia, Yizhou
yy44@rice.edu
1036
Zhang, Liangcai
Liangcai.Zhang@rice.edu
2094
Zohner, Ye Emma
Emma.Zohner@rice.edu
2090

MSTAT  Students

NAMES
EMAIL ADDRESSES
DCH Rooms
Bai, Yunjiao
Yunjiao.BAI@rice.edu
2093
Burch, Judith
jb83@rice.edu
2093
Cao, Xun
Xun.cao@rice.edu
2093
Capo, Jonathan
Jon.Capo@rice.edu
2093
Chen, Yang

yc88@rice.edu
2093
Choi, Brian
bc11@rice.edu
2093
Cong, Shu
Shu.Cong@rice.edu
2093
Gao, Fan
Fan.Gao@rice.edu
2093
He, Wenzheng
wh14@rice.edu
2093
Hei, Mengqi
mh53@rice.edu
2093
Hong, Yu Ly
yh4@rice.edu
2093
Huang, Tianshuo
th22@rice.edu
2093
Hulet, Benjamin
bhh2@rice.edu
2093
Jiang, Shuang
sj42@rice.edu
2093
Jin, Yue
jy16@rice.edu
2093
Jin, Zhenshan
zj5@rice.edu
2093
Lehnhoff, Kristin
Kristin.Lehnhoff@rice.edu
2093
Leong, Man Chong
man.chong.leong@rice.edu
2093
Li, Bing
Bing.Li@rice.edu
2093
Li, Junjie
Junjie.Li@rice.edu
2093
Li, Lusha
Lisa.Li@rice.edu
2093
Li, Xi
xi.li@rice.edu
2093
Li, Ying
yl130@rice.edu
2093
Liang, Jiacheng
Leo.Liang@rice.edu
2093
Liao, Jie
jl130@rice.edu
2093
Liu, Chunshan
cl74@rice.edu
2093
Liu, Zidong
Zidong.Liu@rice.edu
2093
Lu, Haolin
Haolin.Lu@rice.edu
2093
Lu, Xuyan
Xuyan.Lu@rice.edu
2093
Ma, Junyu
Junyu.Ma@rice.edu
2093
Manchanda, Shubham
sm100@rice.edu
2093
Mao, Hui
hui.mao@rice.edu
2093
Pan, Yue
ypan@rice.edu
2093
Qi, Ting
tq3@rice.edu
2093
Schroeder, Jonathan
Jonathan.Schroeder@rice.edu
2093
Seta, Pratik D.
Pratik.D.Seta@rice.edu
2093
Smith, Elliot P.
Elliot.P.Smith@rice.edu
2093
Stansberry, Marcus J.
Marcus.J.Stansberry@rice.edu
2093
Talpur, Fayzan M.
Mohammad.F.Talpur@rice.edu
2093
Teng, Yueshan
yt22@rice.edu
2093
Tian, Ruoxuan
rt23@rice.edu
2093
Wang, Chung Chun
Chung.Chun.Wang@rice.edu
2093
Wang, Xihao
xw40@rice.edu
2093
Webb, Daniel
Daniel.J.Webb@rice.edu
2093
Wei, Chuanwenjie
Chuanwenjie.Wei@rice.edu
2093
Xia, Junru
Junru.Xia@rice.edu
2093
Xie, Hangyu
xhy2phd@rice.edu
2093
Xu, Bing
Bing.Xu@rice.edu
2093
Xu, Hanyi
Hanyi.Xu@rice.edu
2093
Yan, Siqi
Siqi.Yan@rice.edu
2093
Yang, Manlin
Manlin.Yang@rice.edu
2093
Yang, Yuqiu
Yuqiu.Yang@rice.edu
2093
Yin, Dingke
Dingke.Yin@rice.edu
2093
Yu, Lu
Lu.Yu@rice.edu
2093
Zeng, Xialei
xzeng03@syr.eddu
2093
Zhang, Chengjiu
Chengjiu.Zhang@rice.edu
2093
Zhang, Qi
qz22@rice.edu
2093
Zhang, Shiqi
sz50@rice.edu
2093
Zheng, Songzhu
sz42@rice.edu
2093
Zhou, Hao
hz8@rice.edu
2093
Zhou, Ziwei
ziwei.zhou@rice.edu
2093
Zhu, Ke
ke.zhu@rice.edu
2093
Zhou, Qianyun
Qianyun.Zhou@rice.edu
2093

The Department of Statistics has approximately ninety-five undergraduates, graduating an average of twenty-three students each year. After graduation roughly half of our students go on to graduate school in statistics or other closely related fields and the other half take corporate positions often in the banking, consulting or pharmaceutical industry.
We do maintain a mailing list for our undergraduates. If you have information for our undergraduates, please contact the Department of Statistics.