PEOPLE

Graduate Students

PhD Students

Aguilar, Alejandro
alex.aguilar@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2094

Asante, Emmanuel
emmanuel.asante@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Biesiadny, Sara
sara.biesiadny@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1038

Bourgeois, Daniel C.
daniel.c.bourgeois@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2125

Chang, Andersen T.
atc7@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2086

Chen, Siyi
siyi.chen@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2091

Choi, Jaihee
jaihee.choi@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2091

Dai, Zhenwei
Zhenwei.dai@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1036

Desai, Neel
nd26@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1036

Ding, Maomao
maomao.ding@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2094

Eli, Sean
sean.m.eli@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Fagnant, Carlynn
carly.fagnant@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2125

Feldman, Joseph R.
Joseph.R.Feldman@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2077

Gan, Luqin
luqin.gan@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Gao, Fan
fgao@rice.edu

Gao, Yunan
yunan.gao@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2086

Huang, Dongzhou
dongzhou.huang@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2086

Jackson, Michael
michael.jackson@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1038

Jiang, Yujie
Jeffrey.Jiang@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1041

King, Brian A.
bking@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2077

Kong, Elisabeth K. (Dowling)
ekd3@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1038

Koval, Andrew
andrew.l.koval@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Liang, Mingrui
Mingrui.Liang@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2077

Lin, Huiming
hl68@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2091

Liu, Chunshan
chunshan.liu@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2086

Liu, Rongjie
rongjie.liu@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2094

Liu, Zejian
zejian.liu@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Nguyen, Hoai Nam
hoai.nam.nguyen@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Osborne, Nathan
nathan.osborne@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2125

Raath, Kim
kim.c.raath@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1039

Robinson, Sarah
srobinson@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1039

Schedler, Julia
julia.schedler@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1039

Stewart, Jonathan R.
jonathan.stewart@rice.edu
Duncan Hall -

Sun, Thomas
tsun@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Wang, Minjie
mw50@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2125

Wang, Ting (Emily)
emilywang@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1039

Wang, Zhengjia
zhengjia.wang@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2094

Weylandt, Michael
michael.weylandt@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1041

Wooten, Zachary
zachary.t.wooten@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Yao, Tianyi
tianyi.yao@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1041

Yang, Peng
py11@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2086

Ye, Shengbin
sye@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Zeng, Zijian
Zijian.Zeng@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2077

Zito, John
john.c.zito@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 2090

Zohner, Ye Emma
emma.zohner@rice.edu
Duncan Hall 1041